Hughie's Rocks. Cleveland Rocks.

Hughie's is a certified Cleveland Small BusinessCleveland serves as the birthplace and 90,000-square-foot nerve center of the Hughie's Event Production Services empire. Coincidentally, it's also the birthplace of Rock 'n' Roll. Perhaps that special distinction has somehow been inbred into us Clevelanders, making us natural sticklers for high quality sound, mind-blowing stage productions and unforgettable live events. Maybe that's why our office phones ring so frequently. Event planners wanting to experience our special talents, our acute sense of sight and sound, our dedication to putting on great shows.

Hughie's Event Production Services is a Cleveland Small Business (CSB) and Local Producer (LPE) Enterprise as certified by the City of Cleveland.

Cleveland, OH Contacts

VP of Operations
Bill Reeder
breeder@hughies.com

Director of Business Development
Brian Lackritz
blackritz@hughies.com

Production Consultant
Rick Kish
rkish@hughies.com

Production Consultant
Tom Miller
tmiller@hughies.com

Production Consultant
Evan Smith
esmith@hughies.com

Production Consultant
John Zappola
jzappola@hughies.com

Accounts Receivable Manager
Debbie Accardi
daccardi@hughies.com

Accounts Payable Manager
Joan Tribout
jtribout@hughies.com

Décor Director
Paul Cisco
pcisco@hughies.com

Director of Marketing
Julie Felder
jfelder@hughies.com

Project Manager / Customer Service
Mike Mann
mmann@hughies.com

Project Manager / Customer Service
Erich Zomboryzsendovics
ezomboryzsendovics@hughies.com